wordpress stat

Texas/Louisiana Churches

Centro Cristiano Peniel
Pastor: Luis Castaneda
penielj@msn.com

901 S. Philadelphia St.
Amarillo, TX 79104
806.373.3153 | mipeniel.com

Collin Creek Community Church
Pastor: Dwight Nash
dnash@cccconline.org

3701 W. Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano, TX 75023
972.618.2222 | collincreekcommunity.org

Coryell Valley Chapel
Contact: Andy Gomez
apgomez@embarqmail.com

4995 FM 929
Gatesville, TX 76528
254.248.0607 | CoryellValleyTexas.com


Crossroads Church
Pastor: Bob Ellis
Rbeaza@yahoo.com

3910 West Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78213
210.377.0500 | thinkcrossroads.com

Dayspring Christian Fellowship
Pastor: Phil Count
dayspringpastor@gmail.com

1895 S. Walnut
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830.620.4353 | dayspringchristian.org

First Wesleyan Church
Pastor: Paul Gorsline
paulgorsline@hotmail.com

3200 Schuler Drive
Bossier City, LA 71112-5124
318.746.6991

Gateway Church
Pastor: Keith Campbell
keith4christ@yahoo.com

Meeting: Knight of Columbus Building
509 Schertz Parkway, Schertz, TX 78154
Mailing: P.O. Box 282
Schertz, TX 78154
210.338.1450

Horizons Church
Pastor: Brian Bradford
bbradford@horizonstc.org

6600 Paige Road, Ste 200
The Colony, TX 75056
214.705.3090 | horizonstc.org

Iglesia Luz y Vida
Pastor: Ray Trevino
jesusc2009@live.com

703 S. Beacon St.
Dallas, TX 75223
214.370.5638 | luzyvidawesleyana.com

Iglesia Wesleyana
Pastor:

P.O. Box 692
Raymondville, TX 78580
956.689.2876

Live Oak Community Church
Pastor: Ken Satcher
lowesleyan@aol.com

8 Heyman Lane
Alexandria, LA 71303
318.442.5775 | liveoakcommunitychurch.org

Lyford Wesleyan Church
Pastor: Darlene Perez

P.O. Box 193
Lyford, TX 78569
956.347.3751

New Hope Church
Interim Pastor: Don Jackson
pastordon@newhopeaustin.org
hope@newhopeaustin.org

6020 S. First
Austin, TX 78745
512.441.4130 | newhopeaustin.org

New Leaf Church Little Elm
Pastor: JD Schletewitz
jds@newleafnow.org

Meeting: Children's Lighthouse Learning Center
3001 Woodlake Parkway, Little Elm
Mailing: 2701 Little Elm Pkwy, Ste 100-471
Little Elm, TX 75068
972.325.8939 | newleafnow.org

New Life Wesleyan
Pastor: Tim Mosher
tmosher@ocs.org

505 Otis
West Monroe, LA 71291
318.325.6083

Northcrest Church
Pastor: Mike Belt

2120 Garden Ridge Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
972.539.2348| northcrest.org

One Vision
Pastor: Dominic Valerio

Affiliate Church: Origo
Pastor: Evan Nutter
evannutter@gmail.com

P.O. Box 681596
Houston, TX 77268
832.578.5111

Simms Wesleyan Church
Pastor: Jack Powell
pastorjack@reagan.com

168 Airbase Rd.
Pollock, LA 71467
318.765.3316 | simmswesleyan.org

Zimbabwe Church of Dallas
Pastor: Lucky Hofisi
hofisilucky@hotmail.com

3701 W. Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano, TX 75023
972.302.4453 | zimbabwewesleyantx.org

 

If any of the above information needs to be changed, please contact atrimble@collincreekcommunity.org.

District Pastoral Interviews